Contact Us

Sales

Bill Koenen
National Sales Manager
AL, AR, CO, FL, IL, IA, KS, LA, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, ND, OK, SD, TX, WI, WY
bill@cannabisequipmentnews.com
Phone: 608-733-7447

Chuck Marin
Senior Sales Manager
Canada, CT, DE, GA, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WV
chuck@cannabisequipmentnews.com
Phone: 973-800-6191

Mike Riege
National Sales Manager
AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA
mike@cannabisequipmentnews.com
Phone: 608-698-3348

Mike Peterson
Sales Director
IN, KY, MI, OH
mikep@cannabisequipmentnews.com
Phone: 608-692-2304

David Geltman
Senior Sales Director
gelt18@optonline.net
Phone: 516-510-6514

Editorial

David Mantey
Editor-in-Chief
david@cannabisequipmentnews.com

Ben Munson
Editor
ben@cannabisequipmentnews.com

Nolan Beilstein
Associate Editor
nolan@cannabisequipmentnews.com

Video

Eric Sorensen
Director of Multimedia
eric@ien.com

Alex Shanahan
Multimedia Production Specialist
alex@ien.com

Executive

Thomas Lynch
CEO
tom@cannabisequipmentnews.com